Pimp Your Post Thursday -- Feb 6th -- Evening

1

  • 78
  • 0
  • 2.526
  • Reply

  • Download Torrent Open in the desktop app ADD TO PLAYLIST
    This video supports the 3Speak fundraising campaign for WIRES and the RFS

    shadowspub

    Published on Feb 07, 2020
    About :

    The links to the posts shared on this recording can be found here

    We had a quiet evening session. It started out with a hangout. Was nice to have @starkerz drop in for a visit with us.

    Some people had some posts to share so I turned the recording on at that point. Our hangouts are always just for those who attend.

    Come on and join in next Thursday at 11am and 7pm EST / 4pm & midnight UTC.

    OH and don't forget to attend the Witness Chat on Wednesday Feb. 12th at 1pm EST / 6pm UTC ..... Great time for a community discussion and learn more about what is happening on Steem.

    Want to know when shows are on in The Ramble? Sign up here

    Receive daily content prompts. Subscribe to Prompt A Day

    the ramble


    Tags :

    Woo! This creator can upvote comments using 3speak's stake today because they are a top performing creator! Leave a quality comment relating to their content and you could receive an upvote worth at least a dollar.

    Their limit for today is $0!
    Comments:
    Time until shadowspub can give away $0 to their commenters.
    0 Days 0 Hours 0 Minutes 0 Seconds
    Reply:

    To comment on this video please connect a HIVE account to your profile: Connect HIVE Account

    More Videos

    04:43
    3 views 2 years ago $
    00:25
    2 views a year ago $
    09:01
    5 views a year ago $
    03:57
    2 views a year ago $
    00:39
    7 views a year ago $