Underground UK Hip Hop Mix Volume 1


  • 5
  • 0
  • 0.051
  • Reply

  • Open in the desktop app ADD TO PLAYLIST


    Published on Feb 19, 2022
    About :

    Evenin all, decided to upload one of my UK hip hop mixes. Hope you enjoy it, cheerz

    Underground UK Hip Hop Mix Volume 1

    M9 - Colors
    Triple Darkness - Knuckle Dust
    Verbz and Mr Slipz - Hope ft. Nelson Dialect
    Lewis Parker - 101 Pianos
    Cappo and Cyrus Malachi - Aqua Lungi
    Verb T - On The Edge
    King Kashmere - Soul Calibur
    Skinnyman - I'll Be Surprised
    BIG CAKES - Original
    Ronnie Bosh - Get Out
    Verb T and Pitch 92 - A Question Of Time ft. Rye Shabby
    Phi Life Cypher - Cordless Mics At 20 Paces


    Tags :

    hip hop uk hip hop underground rap independent dj mix beatzchain musicforlife vyb

    Woo! This creator can upvote comments using 3speak's stake today because they are a top performing creator! Leave a quality comment relating to their content and you could receive an upvote worth at least a dollar.

    Their limit for today is $0!
    Time until fracshun can give away $0 to their commenters.
    0 Days 0 Hours 0 Minutes 0 Seconds

    To comment on this video please connect a HIVE account to your profile: Connect HIVE Account

    More Videos

    7 views a year ago $
    6 views 5 months ago $
    8 views a year ago $
    3 views 5 months ago $
    4 views a year ago $